Berd Trading

Author Archives: Berd Trading

Home »  Author: Berd Trading

Chemical Detectives: Solve the Mysteries behind your Polymers 17.09.2014

On September 3, 2014, Posted by , In In Curand, With No Comments

Webinar: Pushing Polymer Pellets? At-line FT-IR Polymer AnalysisWebinar 3: September 17, 2014 Pushing Polymer Pellets – At-line FT-IR Polymer Analysis Want to attend?Register NOW! via En25

Improved EDS Data Visualization Part 2 09.09.2014

On September 3, 2014, Posted by , In In Curand, With No Comments

Reminder: Improved EDS Data Visualization Part 2 – 20-Minute Topical PresentationOur next 20-minute topic in X-ray microanalysis covers EDS Data Visualization and Analysis (Part 2), we survey the use of non-linear smoothing image filters to improve your data. We will briefly review how they work, and discuss how these filters…

Near-Infrared 20.08.2014

On August 1, 2014, Posted by , In Uncategorized, With No Comments

Introduction to Near Infrared Workflows with Thermo Scientific™ Antaris™ FT-NIR Analyzers Date:  Wednesday, August 20, 014 Session 1: 9 a.m. (EDT) / 13:00 (GMT)   Session 2: 11 a.m. (EDT) / 15:00 (GMT) Workflows are the underlying concept behind Thermo Scientific™ RESULT™ software.  A workflow contains the software commands for collecting, measuring, reporting and saving spectral data….

Thermo Scientific: One Minute IC/SP Highlight / ECOAC

On October 6, 2013, Posted by , In Uncategorized, With No Comments

Benefits of Speciation Analysis Why use IC-ICP-MS? The combined method of Ion Chromatography – Inductively Coupled Plasma Mass Spectrometry (IC-ICP-MS) allows our customers to separate and quantify the different chemical forms of each element. Certain elements can exhibit different toxicities between their inroganic and organic forms as shown in the…

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin