Berd Trading

Category Archives: Webinarii

Home »  Webinarii

Semiconductor Analysis for the Information Age

On April 17, 2019, Posted by , In Webinarii, With Comments Off on Semiconductor Analysis for the Information Age

Semiconductor analysis for the Information Age The Information Age is here and doesn’t seem like it’s going anywhere. It’s driving the need for better data handling, storage and delivery which means smaller, faster and lower cost materials for semiconductor and microelectronic materials.  Improving existing materials or developing new materials means…

Using XRD in oil and gas applications from exploration to scale analysis

On April 10, 2019, Posted by , In Webinarii, With Comments Off on Using XRD in oil and gas applications from exploration to scale analysis

Enhance your oil and gas solutions through X-ray diffraction Free webinar: Thursday, April 18, 2019 This new webinar will explore the uses and benefits of X-ray diffraction (XRD) for routine scale analysis to mineral identification and quantification in exploration. Indeed, XRD is a standard service in the oil and gas…

[Live Webcast] Learn to simplify your organic analysis by ICP-OES

On October 31, 2018, Posted by , In Webinarii, With Comments Off on [Live Webcast] Learn to simplify your organic analysis by ICP-OES

Live Webcast Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET Event Overview The analysis of organic solvents by trace elemental techniques presents a series of challenges, especially for laboratories introducing new ICP-OES based methods to meet expanded requirements. Organic solvents often require…

Webinar – How to get higher-quality TPUs

On October 24, 2018, Posted by , In Webinarii, With Comments Off on Webinar – How to get higher-quality TPUs

Date: November 6, 2018 / Time: 10:00 a.m. EST What time is this for me?// Duration: 40 minutes Shed light on your reactive extrusion process with Rheo-FTIR analysis So many products need different compositions of thermoplastic polyurethanes (TPUs) today. How can you be sure the reaction extrusion process yields end products that meet your…

Discover how to optimize your organic trace elemental analysis

On October 24, 2018, Posted by , In Webinarii, With Comments Off on Discover how to optimize your organic trace elemental analysis

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET Event OverviewThe analysis of organic solvents by trace elemental techniques presents a series of challenges, especially for laboratories introducing new ICP-OES based methods to meet expanded requirements. Organic solvents often require new sample introduction…

Live webcast September 27: Discover easier, more accurate, and faster ICP-MS analysis

On August 29, 2018, Posted by , In Webinarii, With Comments Off on Live webcast September 27: Discover easier, more accurate, and faster ICP-MS analysis

Live Webcast Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST Click here to register. Event Overview Since its commercial introduction in the 1980s, ICP-MS has revolutionized trace elemental analysis by providing fast, multi-element detection for a wide range of applications. The development of collision/reaction cell technology…

Upcoming webinar: A new approach for DNA/RNA sample evaluation

On July 23, 2018, Posted by , In Webinarii, With Comments Off on Upcoming webinar: A new approach for DNA/RNA sample evaluation

A new approach for DNA/RNA sample assessment using the NanoDrop One spectrophotometer Join us on Thursday, July 26, to learn how cutting-edge technology can enhance your results. Experimental techniques such as PCR, qPCR, cloning, sequencing and transfection require samples of known concentration and purity. The success of an experiment depends…

How to Maximize Your ICP-MS Performance

On May 16, 2018, Posted by , In Newsletter,Noutati,Webinarii, With Comments Off on How to Maximize Your ICP-MS Performance

How to Maximize Your ICP-MS Performance Inductively coupled plasma mass spectrometry (ICP-MS) analysis covers a wide range of applications that have different analytical requirements, thus it can be challenging to optimize instrument performance. Presented here are tools, best practices, and applications that will help operators more easily acquire high-quality data…

Join us for Analytical Techniques for Advanced Materials Virtual Conference 2.0

On May 2, 2018, Posted by , In Conferinte,Newsletter,Webinarii, With Comments Off on Join us for Analytical Techniques for Advanced Materials Virtual Conference 2.0

Join us for the 2nd all day virtual conference. Last year over 2400 material analysts registered for the first Analytical Techniques for Advanced Materials Virtual Conference. And since sequels are always better you won’t want to miss out. Material science researchers from around the globe will gather for an innovative…

Metals in baby foods? Join our webcast to find out how ICP-MS can help in the analysis

On May 2, 2018, Posted by , In Webinarii, With Comments Off on Metals in baby foods? Join our webcast to find out how ICP-MS can help in the analysis

LIVE WEBCAST North America: Friday, May 18, 2018 at 11am EDT | 10am CDT | 8am PDT Europe: Monday, May 21, 2018 at 10am BST | 11am CEST Asia Pacific: Monday, May 21, 2018 at 8:30am IST | 11am CST | 12pm JST Can’t make the live webcast? Register now and view it on-demand after the air date.   Click to register for…

Visit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus