Berd Trading

Discover how to optimize your organic trace elemental analysis

Home »  Webinarii »  Discover how to optimize your organic trace elemental analysis

Discover how to optimize your organic trace elemental analysis

On October 24, 2018, Posted by , In Webinarii, With Comments Off on Discover how to optimize your organic trace elemental analysis

Simplified Methods for the Routine Trace Elemental Analysis of Organic Solvents by ICP-OES

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

Event OverviewThe analysis of organic solvents by trace elemental techniques presents a series of challenges, especially for laboratories introducing new ICP-OES based methods to meet expanded requirements. Organic solvents often require new sample introduction techniques to address their physical and chemical properties as well as instrumental solutions to the complex emission spectrums they produce. This webcast uses specific examples to demonstrate the appropriate selection of sample introduction components as well as the key factors to consider for method development for this type of analysis.Key Learning Objectives

  • Selecting sample introduction and components to ensure successful analysis of organic samples
  • Understand the key factors impacting organic sample analysis by ICP-OES and how to develop a method taking these into account
  • How to minimize reanalysis of samples by ensuring a right-first-time approach

  Register now  

Comments are closed.

This site is using the Seo Wizard plugin by http://seo.uk.net/

Visit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus