Berd Trading

EDS Turbocharged! 24.03.2015

Home »  Webinarii »  EDS Turbocharged! 24.03.2015

EDS Turbocharged! 24.03.2015

On March 10, 2015, Posted by , In Webinarii, With No Comments

In our next presentation in X-ray microanalysis, EDS Turbocharged! we show how both Quantitative X-ray Element Maps and X-ray Phase Maps can now run in real time to rapidly speed your X-ray mapping.

Date:
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Time:
Session 1: 10 a.m. (EDT) / 14:00 (GMT) Check Time
Session 2: 1 p.m. (EDT) / 11 a.m. (PDT) /17:00 (GMT) Check Time

Duration:
20 minutes with 10 additional minutes for Q&A

EDS

Comments are closed.

This site is using the Seo Wizard plugin by http://seo.uk.net/

Visit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus