Berd Trading

[Live Webcast] Analyze API Domains With FTIR, Raman, and Mapping

Home »  Webinarii »  [Live Webcast] Analyze API Domains With FTIR, Raman, and Mapping

[Live Webcast] Analyze API Domains With FTIR, Raman, and Mapping

On July 1, 2020, Posted by , In Webinarii, By ,,, , With Comments Off on [Live Webcast] Analyze API Domains With FTIR, Raman, and Mapping

PTPT Webcast

Live Webcast: Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

REGISTER NOW

Event Overview

The distribution of API in a pharmaceutical tablet is a critical factor in developing drugs that are effective when consumed. What’s the best way to figure that out?

The combination of Fourier-transform infrared (FTIR) and Raman spectroscopy with mapping is well-suited for identifying and sizing API domains. Both techniques provide excellent chemical and spatial information about the distribution and concentration of the API in a tablet.

Key Learning Objectives

  • How to collect area data in FTIR and Raman imaging
  • How to process and analyze a large mapping/imaging data set
  • Understand and interpret the data to communicate to stakeholders

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REGISTER NOW

Comments are closed.

This site is using the Seo Wizard plugin by http://seo.uk.net/

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin