Berd Trading

[Live Webcast] Learn How to Make Your Trace Elemental Analysis Effortless

Home »  Webinarii »  [Live Webcast] Learn How to Make Your Trace Elemental Analysis Effortless

[Live Webcast] Learn How to Make Your Trace Elemental Analysis Effortless

On May 5, 2020, Posted by , In Webinarii, By ,, , With Comments Off on [Live Webcast] Learn How to Make Your Trace Elemental Analysis Effortless

BP Webcast

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

Event Overview

Trace elemental analysis covers a range of applications that have vastly differing analytical requirements, and there are therefore different types of instruments available on the market, ideal for testing for single elements only or enabling a complete multi-elemental analysis with lowest detection limits. Knowing which instrument is the most appropriate tool for your analysis depends on the specific analytical challenges your laboratory faces on a day-to-day basis. These challenges can include a variety of different sample matrices to be analyzed, or the need for lowest detection limits or turnaround times in a busy routine laboratory. This webcast series will provide you with the knowledge needed to choose the right tool for your elemental analysis, including atomic absorption (AA), inductively coupled plasma-optical emission spectroscopy (ICP-OES) and ICP-mass spectrometry (ICP-MS).

Key Learning Objectives

  • Understand the underlying principles and differences between atomic absorption (AA), inductively coupled plasma-optical emission spectroscopy (ICP-OES) and ICP-mass spectrometry (ICP-MS)
  • See where each of the techniques excel and how the techniques compare to each other
  • Learn more about challenging applications and which instrumentation is the right one for your laboratory

REGISTER NOW

Comments are closed.

This site is using the Seo Wizard plugin by http://seo.uk.net/

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin