Berd Trading

Live webcast September 27: Discover easier, more accurate, and faster ICP-MS analysis

Home »  Webinarii »  Live webcast September 27: Discover easier, more accurate, and faster ICP-MS analysis

Live webcast September 27: Discover easier, more accurate, and faster ICP-MS analysis

On August 29, 2018, Posted by , In Webinarii, With Comments Off on Live webcast September 27: Discover easier, more accurate, and faster ICP-MS analysis

Discover How Triple Quadrupole ICP-MS Will Help You Do More and Simplify Your Laboratory Routines

Live Webcast

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

Click here to register.

Event Overview
Since its commercial introduction in the 1980s, ICP-MS has revolutionized trace elemental analysis by providing fast, multi-element detection for a wide range of applications. The development of collision/reaction cell technology to overcome polyatomic interferences helped to dramatically reduce detection limits for key elements such as Cr or As. But challenges still remained, particularly in the areas of intense polyatomic interferences, doubly charged ion signals, and isobaric isotope overlaps. With the advent of triple quadrupole ICP-MS instrumentation, many of these challenges can now be overcome and recent software developments have made this technology easier to use than ever before. Triple quadrupole instruments can effectively leverage reactive cell gases such as oxygen, hydrogen and ammonia to remove many of the difficult interferences much more efficiently. At the same time, straightforward design and intuitive software allow even new users to access the full potential of this technique.

This webcast will show you how triple quadrupole ICP-MS eliminates even the most challenging interferences, allowing advanced applications to be easily implemented and ensuring fewer failed samples and fewer re-runs for routine applications in busy laboratories.

In This Webcast You Will
  • Get to know the fundamental principles of how triple quadrupole ICP-MS allows you to eliminate all kinds of interferences
  • Learn how easy it is using modern software tools to integrate this technology into your laboratory and reach another level of analytical possibilities
  • Find out why a triple quadrupole ICP-MS is the perfect tool for combining routine analysis with advanced applications, such as speciation and nanoparticle analysis

Click here to register.

Comments are closed.

This site is using the Seo Wizard plugin by http://seo.uk.net/

Visit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus