Berd Trading

Metals in baby foods? Join our webcast to find out how ICP-MS can help in the analysis

Home »  Webinarii »  Metals in baby foods? Join our webcast to find out how ICP-MS can help in the analysis

Metals in baby foods? Join our webcast to find out how ICP-MS can help in the analysis

On May 2, 2018, Posted by , In Webinarii, With Comments Off on Metals in baby foods? Join our webcast to find out how ICP-MS can help in the analysis

Determination of Essential and Trace Elemental Content in Infant Foods by ICP-MS

LIVE WEBCAST
North America: Friday, May 18, 2018 at 11am EDT | 10am CDT | 8am PDT
Europe: Monday, May 21, 2018 at 10am BST | 11am CEST
Asia Pacific: Monday, May 21, 2018 at 8:30am IST | 11am CST | 12pm JST

Can’t make the live webcast? Register now and view it on-demand after the air date.

  Click to register for this free webcast » 
All attendees will receive a free executive summary of the webcast!
Event Overview
Infant formula and baby foods are essential for the development and well-being of babies around the globe. It is critical that they be tested for the essential nutrients as well as any contaminants that may be present. Join our free webcast to learn about the analysis of essential and trace elemental content in infant foods using ICP-MS.
Key Learning Objectives
  • Learn about the ICP-MS technology
  • How ICP-MS is used in the food and beverage market
  • Learn how to detect essential and trace elemental content in baby foods
Who Should Attend
  • Infant food manufacturers
  • Food and beverage contract labs
  • Food lab technicians and lab managers
  • Academia
  • Government agencies
Comments are closed.

This site is using the Seo Wizard plugin by http://seo.uk.net/

Visit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus