Berd Trading

New Developments in ICP-MS eSeminar

Home »  Noutati »  New Developments in ICP-MS eSeminar

New Developments in ICP-MS eSeminar

On September 16, 2015, Posted by , In Noutati,Webinarii, With No Comments

New Developments in ICP-MS eSeminar

 

We are participating in an eSeminar with Spectroscopy Solutions: www.spectroscopy-solutions.org    This would great to share with any prospects or customers who have an interest in this topic.

This online eSeminar focuses on applications and new developments in ICP-MS. Taking place in four 2 hr sessions, one each on 10 &15 September, this unique event will bring together some of the leading exponents in ICP-MS and provide an interactive learning environment for scientists working in these fields.

 

Broadcast Dates: 10 & 15 September, 2015

Times:  Session 1 – Thursday, 10 September 
08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST

Times: Session 2 – Tuesday, 15 September 
08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST

Register here: http://view6.workcast.net/register?cpak=9293587950724114

 

Comments are closed.

This site is using the Seo Wizard plugin by http://seo.uk.net/

Visit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus