Berd Trading

NIR to the rescue

Home »  Webinarii »  NIR to the rescue

NIR to the rescue

On August 26, 2020, Posted by , In Webinarii, By ,, , With Comments Off on NIR to the rescue

Company Banner

Summary: Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST

Event Overview:

Reducing costs and improving efficiency have always been a goal, but these needs are increasingly critical for pharmaceutical companies in the current pandemic era. Near-infrared (NIR) spectroscopy is a non-destructive analytical tool that provides solutions from drug development to the QA/QC lab, and in at-line, on-line, or continuous manufacturing processes. Its potential in the pharmaceutical manufacturing value chain is still expanding.

This webcast will highlight NIR’s incredible capabilities across a variety of drug forms, in regulatory compliance, for GMP environments, and more.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • NIR spectroscopy as an alternative to wet chemistry and HPLC/GC method with the same accuracy but faster, cheaper, and non-destructively
  • What to look for in a hardware-software platform to assure drug formulation integrity as well as data integrity
  • Considerations for integrating NIR technology into the analytical workflow within pharma

REGISTER TODAY

Comments are closed.

This site is using the Seo Wizard plugin by http://seo.uk.net/

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin