Berd Trading

One Minute TEA MarCom Highlight

Home »  Webinarii »  One Minute TEA MarCom Highlight

One Minute TEA MarCom Highlight

On September 22, 2015, Posted by , In Webinarii, With No Comments

Environmental Webinar Series:

cid:image006.jpg@01D0F481.CB7EFCC0 

 

Part 1, Live: Thursday, October 1, 2015 at 8 am PDT / 11 am EDT / 4 pm BST / 5 pm CEST
Part 2, Live: Tuesday, October 20, 2015 at 8 am PDT / 11 am EDT / 4 pm BST / 5 pm CEST
Free registration for both events at www.spectroscopyonline.com/spec/environmental

 

EVENT OVERVIEW

It is always challenging to analyze complex-matrix environmental samples. This two-part webinar series will help you improve your environmental analysis. First, in part 1, we will discuss a real example using ICP-MS to analyze heavy metals in trade effluent wastewater. In part 2, we will provide tips and tricks for using ICP-OES and ICP-MS for the analysis of high-matrix environmental samples.

 

Comments are closed.

This site is using the Seo Wizard plugin by http://seo.uk.net/

Visit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus