Berd Trading

Presenting the multi-technique toolkit for an XPS system

Home »  Webinarii »  Presenting the multi-technique toolkit for an XPS system

Presenting the multi-technique toolkit for an XPS system

On November 5, 2020, Posted by , In Webinarii, With Comments Off on Presenting the multi-technique toolkit for an XPS system

The Surface Analysis Toolbox

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

EMEA: 12 p.m. GMT, 1 p.m. CET, 5:30 p.m. IST
North America: 9 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. CDT, 12 p.m. EDT

In our upcoming webinar, we will present how the additional analytical methods available on our Thermo Scientific™ Nexsa™ Surface Analysis System and our Thermo Scientific ESCALAB™ Xi+ XPS Microprobe can build on XPS data to provide comprehensive analysis. ISS, UPS, REELS, AES, and Raman spectroscopy will be introduced and explained in the webinar, and examples will be shown to highlight the best combinations of this comprehensive toolset for specific applications.

Attend this webinar to learn:

•Basics of ion scattering spectroscopy (ISS), reflected electron energy loss spectroscopy (REELS), UV photoelectron spectroscopy (UPS), Auger electron spectroscopy

•Extra information that these techniques can provide to complement XPS

•Example analyses to illustrate which combinations are suitable for particular sample types

Click here to register.

Comments are closed.

This site is using the Seo Wizard plugin by http://seo.uk.net/

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin