Berd Trading

Rethinking Raman Raman Microscopy and Imaging for Shared Academic Laboratories 05.03.2015

Home »  Webinarii »  Rethinking Raman Raman Microscopy and Imaging for Shared Academic Laboratories 05.03.2015

Rethinking Raman Raman Microscopy and Imaging for Shared Academic Laboratories 05.03.2015

On February 24, 2015, Posted by , In Webinarii, With No Comments

Raman spectroscopy is essential to competitive academic research in many applied scientific disciplines, including materials science, life science research, and chemical and biological engineering.  Advances in Raman microscopy and imaging have made the technique accessible to a wide variety of researchers, regardless of expertise or field of study.

During this webinar we will discuss:

  • How a leading research university has transformed its approach to research, improving their time to results and increasing the number and quality of publications
  • Examples of current research using advanced Raman microscopy

Please join us to learn how Raman microscopy and imaging can help you answer your research questions.

 

Date:
Thursday, March 5, 2015

Time:
Session 1: 10 a.m. EST / 15:00 UTC/GMT Check Your Time
Session 2: 12 p.m. EST / 17:00 UTC/GMT Check Your Time

Duration:
45 minutes with 15 additional minutes for Q&A

Link to the event: http://event1.thermoscientific.com/LP=3353/?elq_mid=7855&elq_cid=516441&source=LP=3353-GMU&elq=13a3575a13ab41bda9b03c96c4ad2907&elqCampaignId=1033

Comments are closed.

This site is using the Seo Wizard plugin by http://seo.uk.net/

Visit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus