Berd Trading

Webinar: Zero-click elemental analysis

Home »  Webinarii »  Webinar: Zero-click elemental analysis

Webinar: Zero-click elemental analysis

On November 5, 2020, Posted by , In Webinarii, By , With Comments Off on Webinar: Zero-click elemental analysis

Thermo Fisher Scientific

SEM-EDS in a snap

Register for webinar: Meet our newest SEM

Europe: November 10, 2 p.m. CET | 1 p.m. GMT | 8 a.m. EDT

North America: November 10, 12 p.m. EDT | 9 a.m. PDT | 6 p.m. CET

Join our live webinar to meet our newest, next-generation SEM featuring fully integrated Thermo Scientific™ ChemiSEM Technology. Whether you are in a multi-user industrial lab or a materials characterization lab, you will learn how live elemental imaging can provide any user with expert-level data faster than any other SEM-EDS platform. You will also learn how to take advantage of the system’s reliability and sample flexibility, while its accessibility and ease of use work to reduce the required training time.

Click here to register.

Comments are closed.

This site is using the Seo Wizard plugin by http://seo.uk.net/

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin