Berd Trading

XPS Simplified Webinar

Home »  Webinarii »  XPS Simplified Webinar

XPS Simplified Webinar

On July 8, 2015, Posted by , In Webinarii, By ,,, , With No Comments

Date:
Wednesday,
July 15, 2015

Times:
Session 1: 8 a.m. EDT / 12:00 GMT / 2:00 p.m. CEST

Session 2: 1 p.m. EDT / 17:00 GMT

Webinar Duration:
45 minutes with an additional 15 minutes for Q & A

Presenter:
Paul Mack,
Senior Application Scientist,
Thermo Fisher Scientific

In the next presentation of our XPS Simplified Webinar Series, we will:

  • Introduce XPS imaging.
  • Describe how an XPS imaging experiment is performed.
  • Show how to process XPS imaging data, illustrated with real-world case studies
  • Describe how XPS imaging fits into an experimental workflow involving other imaging techniques such as SEM and EDS.

This presentation will be of interest to people who are:

  • New to surface analysis techniques
  • Currently sending out samples for XPS analysis
  • Using XPS in a shared research facility
  • Looking to upgrade existing XPS instrumentation
  • Interested in learning about the latest in XPS analysis

Click here for more information and registration.

Comments are closed.

This site is using the Seo Wizard plugin by http://seo.uk.net/

Visit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus