Berd Trading

XRD in Pharma: there IS an easier way

Home »  Webinarii »  XRD in Pharma: there IS an easier way

XRD in Pharma: there IS an easier way

On October 16, 2020, Posted by , In Webinarii, By , , With Comments Off on XRD in Pharma: there IS an easier way

Webinar: XRD sample preparation, measurements and compliance strategies

The result of every analysis depends on sound sample preparation and data acquisition. For XRD analysis, that means knowing how to handle issues such as texture reduction in transmission as well as polymorphism. All of that needs to happen within the confines of regulatory compliance.

Learn how recent software solutions enable straightforward, compliant pharmaceutical workflows in the upcoming webcast with Pharmaceutical Technology.

Capable and Compliant XRD in Pharmaceuticals
Thursday, October 22, 2020
11 a.m. EDT | 8 a.m. PDT | 4 p.m. BST | 5 p.m. CEST

REGISTER NOW

Comments are closed.

This site is using the Seo Wizard plugin by http://seo.uk.net/

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin