Berd Trading

Category Archives: Uncategorized

Home »  Uncategorized

Near-Infrared 20.08.2014

On August 1, 2014, Posted by , In Uncategorized, With No Comments

Introduction to Near Infrared Workflows with Thermo Scientific™ Antaris™ FT-NIR Analyzers Date:  Wednesday, August 20, 014 Session 1: 9 a.m. (EDT) / 13:00 (GMT)   Session 2: 11 a.m. (EDT) / 15:00 (GMT) Workflows are the underlying concept behind Thermo Scientific™ RESULT™ software.  A workflow contains the software commands for collecting, measuring, reporting and saving spectral data….

Thermo Scientific: One Minute IC/SP Highlight / ECOAC

On October 6, 2013, Posted by , In Uncategorized, With No Comments

Benefits of Speciation Analysis Why use IC-ICP-MS? The combined method of Ion Chromatography – Inductively Coupled Plasma Mass Spectrometry (IC-ICP-MS) allows our customers to separate and quantify the different chemical forms of each element. Certain elements can exhibit different toxicities between their inroganic and organic forms as shown in the…

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin